You Are What You Dream – New Album Now Available

Peter Rothbart’s new album, You Are What You Dream, is now available. Preview the album online at CD Baby, or order the beautifully-crafted CD.

Track list:

  1. First Sun
  2. Anne-Marie
  3. Don’t Let the Hard Times Rule You
  4. The Baddest Nissans in the Northwest
  5. A Child to Call Our Own
  6. Bring You Home
  7. When I Rise
  8. You Are What You Dream
  9. Angels On Dixboro Road

See Peter and his brother Davy LIVE this fall on FOUND Magazine’s 10th Anniversary Tour.